Common Working Groups (CWG)

The NUSTAR Common Working Groups span issues that are common or similar to several of the NUSTAR projects, to increase the synergies and avoid duplication. These groups are fully open towards communities outside the NUSTAR projects, especially the community around the SPIRAL-2 facility.

The current common working group leaders are:

DAQ/FEE: Haik Simon

Calorimeters: Dolores Cortina Gil

Silicon detectors: Peter Egelhof

Simulations: Mark Babiche

Neutron detectors: Daniel Cano Ott

Tracking detectors: Plamen Boutachkov

LEB: Jürgen Gerl, Alexander Herlert